Tuesday, July 1, 2008

Game's Pain or Pain in the Game?

Since his mainstream debut in 2005, there have been mixed feelings about the West Coast rapper and his volatile lyrics which contain violence, sex, drugs, and an in-depth look at the ever changing rap game. However, The Game has found a way to shed positive light whether it's having a "Dream" or "paying homage" to those who've paved the way for him. His upcoming album L.A.X. is highly anticipated amongst diehard fans and other gangsta rap enthusiasts and also has a lengthy feature line up with artists such as Raekwon, DMX, Busta Rhymes, Common, Kanye West, Nas, Lil Wayne, Ice Cube, Ludacris and more. Though the release has been pushed back numerous times, the final date is set to drop on August 26th of this year. The Game has made recent statements that L.A.X. could very well be his last album. In either instance, I don't think his fans will be disappointed. Here's a few of his latest singles off the album including the newest "Dope Boys" featuring Travis Barker playing the drums.

The Game ft. Keyshia Cole - Game's Pain

The Game ft. Travis Barker - Dope Boys


AZ ft. Styles P - The Hardest

AZ - Undeniable (2008)

1. The Game Don't Stop
2. Superstar
3. Life On The Line
4. Fire
5. What Would You Do Jay Rush
6. Dead End
7. Parking Lot Pimpin'
8. Undeniable
9. Go Getta ft. Ray J
10. Now I Know
11. A.Game
12. The Hardest ft. Styles P

AZ - Undeniable (RapidShare)
AZ - Undeniable (MegaUpload)

ASTATE Recordings

We're gonna be kicking things off real soon. Add em' here at


Show some love